What movies was scarlett johansson in?

Scarlett Johansson, is an American actress that has appeared in over 60 movies and TV shows to date. Some of her more famous movies include The Avengers, Black Widow, Lucy, Her, Captain America, We Bought a Zoo, and The Island.