Does bradley cooper know how to play the guitar?

Although Bradley Cooper learned to play the guitar to a decent level, the sound of Jackson Maine’s guitar playing in the film was dubbed in by Lukas Nelson, son of country singer Willie Nelson and an accomplished musician and composer in his own right.