At what temperature does a luminum melt?

Aluminum melts at 660.32° C or 1220.58° F.

---

Aluminum melts at a temperature from 1220.58 degrees Fahrenheit or 660.32 degrees Celsius.

---

The melting point of aluminum is 933.47 Kelvin, 660.32 degrees Celsius, or 1220.58 degrees Fahrenheit.