Do deers migrate?

Yes, deer migrate.

---

Some do. Reindeer have annual migrations; and are often tracked by Wildlife Specialists and by the Inuit people, who herd the reindeer for their milk and meat. Other Deer migrate to go where food or water is available at different times of the year, and return to their old herding grounds to breed.