Who did hayden christensen play in star wars?

Hayden Christensen gained international fame for his portrayal of Anakin Skywalker turned Darth Vader in the Star Wars prequel trilogy films, Star Wars: Episode 2 – Attack of the Clones in 2002, and Star Wars: Episode 3 – Revenge of the Sith, in 2005.