When does warhammer forty thousand dark tide come out?

"Warhammer 40,000: Darktide" is an upcoming first-person action video game set in the Warhammer 40,000 universe. It is scheduled to be released for Microsoft Windows on November 30, 2022 and for Xbox Series X/S "shortly after."