Who is colin bones?

Colin Fisher is a character in Bones played by Joel Moore. He is introduced in season 4 as one of the interns hired to replace Zack Addy. In "The Princess and the Pear" episode. He admitted to being a "geek" and went undercover at Imagicon, a fantasy convention for a case.