What color was luke skywalker's lightsaber?

Luke's first lightsaber had a blue blade. It was Anakin Skywalker's, given to Luke by Obi-Wan Kenobi. The lightsaber that Luke built himself as part of his Jedi training, and used in The Return of the Jedi and subsequent scenes and flashbacks, was green. The blue one eventually came down to Rey