How many wings of fire graphic novel books are there?

Currently there are three Wings of Fire Graphic Novels, The Dragonet Prophecy, The Lost Heir and The Hidden Kingdom. Book 4, The Dark Secret, is due out in December 2020.

---

To date, there are 22 books, in the Wings of Fire fantasy novels by Tui T. Sutherland: 19 Novels; and, 3 Graphic Novels.