What is charon's last name?

Charon or Kharon's surname is not in lore. However, it was customary for surnames to be assigned by profession or clan. For example, Smith, Baker, or Potter. Charon was the ferryman to Hades it is likely were anyone to know him in life his full name would be Charon Ferryman.