Who plays zuri from jessie?

Skai Syed Jackson is an American actress. She is best known for playing various roles in the movie the Smurfs and the commercial Band-Aide. She used to play Zuri Ross in the Disney Channel sitcom JESSIE. She currently plays Zuri in Bunk'd, the series following Jessie