Do you know ana and elsa?

Yes, Elsa is the princess of Arendelle and heiress to the throne, is born with the ability to create and control ice and snow. One night, Elsa accidentally harms Princess Anna with her powers. Don’t worry Princess Anna is ok and Elsa now can control her ice and snow making power.