What is a hornet frog?

Horned frog is a common name used to identify several kinds of frogs with a hornlike appearance: • Asian horned frog, genus Megophrys of the mesobatrachian Megophryidae • Rough horned frog, genus Borneophrys of the mesobatrachian Megophryidae