What is the most kills in fortnite battle royale?

A FORTNITE squad has broken the world record for the number of 'kills' in a single game of Fortnite, achieving a grand total of 61. The Australian-based team of four broke the previous record of 59 by completing a run that began in Tilted Towers and ended near Tomato Temple.