Who is siri from survivor?

Cirie Fields (born July 18, 1970) is an American nurse and reality TV personality who competed on four seasons of Survivor. She competed in 2006 on Survivor: Panama, in 2008 on Survivor: Micronesia, in 2010 on Survivor: Heroes vs. Villains and finally on Survivor: Game Changers in 2017.