What does green and blue mix two?

Mixing blue and green will result in cyan, a very light blue, when mixing primary colors. When mixing paints, crayons, or other artistic media, the result will depend on proportions of the colors and the pigments used to make them. Varying the proportions can yield a wide range of colors.