Who plays love in the netflix show you?

Season 2 of the hit thriller show YOU, followed Joe, played by Penn Badgley, & his homicidal tendencies to Los Angeles as he fled his past life, landing in the arms of a pastry chef, named, Love, played by Victoria Pedretti