Who sings the song give me a drink?

The song give me a drink is titled S.O.B. By Nathaniel Rateliff &The Night Sweats. Nathaniel wrote this song while touring and London and deciding he needed to sober up because he had screwed a lot of things up in his life. He used songwriting to distract his mind from the tremors he was getting.