What is the chicken's name in moana?

Moana's pet rooster from Moana is named Heihei.

---

”HeiHei”, pronounced “hey hey”

---

Heihei the chicken adds value to entertainment but to story as well. He lightens the mood of the story, serves as a helpful companion at times, and helps contrast the character of Moana