What's the smallest town in the united states of america?

according to a-o-l.com,as of 02-02-2018, Monowi, Nebraska, with a population of one, is the smallest incorporated town in America,During the 2000 census, the village had a total population of two,one married couple, Rudy and Elsie Eiler, lived there,Rudy died in 2004, leaving Mayor Elsie Eiler.