Who is allison jenny?

Allison Janney (J-A-N-N-E-Y) is an American Actress, probably best known for her work in the T-V Series The West Wing.

---

Allison Brooks Janney is an American actress. In a career spanning across film, television and theatre, Janney is the recipient of numerous accolades, including an Academy Award,