Is s. c. p. a real thing?

The SCP Foundation is a fictional secret organization documented by the collaborative-writing wiki project of the same name, with the abbreviation standing for "Special Containment Procedures".

---

The SCP Foundation is a fictional secret organization documented by the collaborative-writing wiki project of the same name, with the abbreviation standing for "Special Containment Procedures".