Who is tom mendes?

Tom Mendes is an actor with 3 films to his credit,,, Double Date,, The Male Gaze First Kiss,, and One Night Only. If you meant to ask, who is Shawn Mendes,,, he is a Canadian singer and songwriter,,, famous for his hit, Stitches, and his duet with Camila Cabello called Senorita.