Who won the super bowl in twenty nineteen?

The AFC New England Patriots defeated theNFC champion Los Angeles Rams, 13–3. The game was played on February 3, 2019 at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, Georgia.

---

New England Patriots