What is yellow jackets about?

"Yellowjackets" tells the narrative of a team of high-school girls soccer players who survive a plane crash deep in the Ontario wilderness. Describes their journey from a complicated but thriving team to warring, cannibalistic clans, while also tracking the lives they have to piece back together.