What's the most favorite food in america?

21 percent of Americans would choose pizza if they could only eat one food for the rest of their lives, making it the most popular food. Steak was chosen by 16 percent, hamburgers by 13 percent, and tacos and pasta tied at 11 percent. Those are the top 5 foods in America.