Is there any fourth quarts of water in gallon of water?

There are 4 quarts in a gallon. 1 quart equals to 0.94635 liters which equals to 946.35 milliliters. (gal, U.S.) There are 231 cubic inches which is 128 ounces which is 8 pints which is equal to 4 quarts in a gallon.