Is there a watchdogs three?

A Watch Dogs 3 London setting has been touted for some time now since it was teased at the end of the previous game. But this isn't your typical representation of England's big smoke: Watch Dogs Legion's setting is confirmed to be a post-Brexit, dystopian London and it will of course be open world