What stadium is a. t. and t. stadium?

AT&T Stadium is located in Arlington, Texas. It is most well known for being the home of the Dallas Cowboys, which is a team in the National Football League.

---

There are several sports venues with AT&T in their name, but AT&T Stadium is in Arlington TX and is the home field of the Dallas Cowboys.