What is the most deadliest fungus in the world?

Perhaps the deadliest of all mushrooms, the death cap is found throughout Europe and closely resembles edible straw mushrooms and caesar's mushrooms. Its heat-stable amatoxins withstand cooking temperatures and quickly damage cells throughout the body.