Who owns the quickie mart on the simpsons?

The Springfield Kwik-E-Mart is managed by Apu Nahasapeemapetilon. It is run mostly by Apu, but occasionally Sanjay helps out. Kwik-E-Mart company is owned by Nordyne Defense Dynamics