What states are the navajo nation in?

The Navajo Nation occupies portions of northeastern Arizona, northwestern New Mexico, and southeastern Utah and covers roughly 17,544,500 acres (71,000 square kilometres or 27,413 square miles). The Navajo Nation is the largest land area held by a Native American tribe in the U.S.