What does pinocchio look like?

Pinocchio was a wooden marionette or puppet. He looks like a wooden humanoid caricature of a person. When he tells fibs, his nose grows longer, too.

---

Pinocchio was a wooden marionette or puppet. He looks like a wooden humanoid caricature of a person. When he tells fibs, his nose grows longer.