What is topo graphene?

Topography is the study of the forms and features of land surfaces. These features typically include natural formations such as mountains, rivers, lakes, and valleys.

---

Topography is the study of the forms and features of land surfaces. The topography of an area could refer to the land forms and features themselves, or a description.