Can you tell us a story of the little red riding hood?

"Little Red Riding Hood" is a fairy tale about a young girl and a Big Bad Wolf. Its origins can be traced back to several pre-17th century European folk tales. Little Red Riding Hood finds herself in danger because she talks to the wolf and naively points out the direction of her grandmother's house