Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are milkshakes gluten free?

1 Answer

there is no gluten in a milkshake. Gluten is a protein found in grains like wheat, barley, and rye. Milkshakes are usually made with milk, ice cream, and other flavors, but they do not contain any gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1672853234882) }}

LIVE
Points points 3
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE