What are the only two national capitals below sea level?

There are only two cities that can actually brag they live below sea level. Baku, located in Azerbaijan on the continent of Asia, is the lowest-lying at 92 feet below sea level where Amsterdam, in the Netherlands, lies just 6 feet below sea level.