Where does walter white live?

In the show Breaking Bad, the White Residence, located at 308 Negra Arroyo Lane, was the home of the White family including Walter, his wife Skyler, their son Walt Jr. and their infant daughter, Holly. In real life, the house is at 3828 Piermont Drive in Albuquerque.