What are the dairy queen blizzard flavors?

There are over 20 Blizzard flavors. Some of the flavors are: BROWNIE BATTER, BUTTERFINGER, COOKIE DOUGH (chocolate chip, double fudge, and peanut butter), FRENCH SILK PIE, HEATH, MINT OREO, M&Ms, OREO, REESE'S PEANUT BUTTER CUP, SNICKERS, SALTED CARAMEL TRUFFLE, TURTLE PECAN CLUSTER, etc.