Who is the founder of idaho?

Indigenous people have been present in Idaho for 16,600 years. The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints missionaries founded Fort Lemhi in 1855, but the settlement did not last. The first organized town in Idaho was Franklin.