How high is my kindness tree?

The Kindness Tree is a ritual that helps the family focus on kind and helpful acts, operating on the Conscious Discipline powers of Attention. "It is not our thoughts, nor our actions that define us. But rather what defines us is our ability to control the primeval urges and control our instincts."