Has tina turner written a book?

Yes. The title of her autobiography is My Love Story. It was published in October 2018 and has been printed in English, French, Spanish, and German. She also penned I, Tina: My Life Story in 2010. In December 2020 she published Happiness Becomes You: A Guide to Changing Your Life for Good.