Did matt leflore play football?

Great question. Current Green Bay Packer coach Matt LaFleur played college football at Western Michigan University and Saginaw Valley State. LaFleur briefly played in the National Indoor Football League with the Omaha Beef and the Billings Outlaws in Montana. He mainly played quarterback.