Do you know who mini tune is in roblox?

Do you know who mini tune is in roblox? Who is MiniToon? Kohl Couture, better known online as MiniToon (or simply Mini), is a Canadian YouTuber and Roblox game developer who owns and mainly uploads videos revolving around the Roblox game Piggy.