Who is teddy ruxpin?

Teddy ruxpin was a toy that was popular in the 1980s. It was a teddy bear that could play cassette tapes and would move its mouth to whatever it was playing.

---

Teddy Ruxpin is an animatronic children's toy in the form of a talking 'Illiop', a creature which looks like a bear. The toy's mouth and eyes move while he reenacts stories played on an audio tape cassette deck built into its back