What do you call a person without hair?

There are three answers to this. If you mean someone without hair on their head, it is called Baldness or being bald. If you mean a person born with no hair anywhere on their body that condition is called Hypotrichosis. Someone who has a condition that causes them to lose hair is called alopecia.