How many words are in a gauge?

Gauge is an acceptable word in Scrabble with 7 points. Gauge is an accepted word in Word with Friends having 10 points. Gauge is a 5 letter medium Word starting with G and ending with E. There are total of 9 words made out of this word. 1. ague 2. gage 3. age 4.eau 5. egg 6. gag 7. ae 8. ag 9. gauge