What's the substitute for canelli beans?

Kidney beans can be used as a substitute for canelli beans.

---

The best substitutes for Cannellini beans are kidney beans, navy beans, great Northern beans, Garbanzo, Pinto beans, Fava beans, Black-eyed peas, Anasazi, Lentils and Soybeans.