What is seventeen songs?

Seventeen, also stylized as SEVENTEEN or SVT, is a South Korean boy band formed by Pledis Entertainment in 2015. The group consists of 13 members: S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, The8, Seungkwan, Vernon, and Dino.