Do you know anything about allegiant airlines?

Allegiant Air is an ultra-low-cost airline that operates scheduled and charter flights. It is a major air carrier, the fourteenth-largest commercial airline in North America. Allegiant primarily serves smaller secondary airports avoiding major airline routes.